May 13, 2012; Glendale, AZ, USA; Overall view prior to the game one of the Western Conference finals of the 2012 Stanley Cup Playoffs at Jobing.com Arena. The Kings defeated the Coyotes 4-2. Mandatory Credit: Jennifer Stewart-USA TODAY Sports

Phoenix Coyotes schedule released FINALLY

January 2013

Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Sat Jan 19, 2013 Coyotes Stars 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 20, 2013 Blackhawks Coyotes 8:00 PM NBCSN Tickets
Wed Jan 23, 2013 Blue Jackets Coyotes 8:00 PM Tickets
Thu Jan 24, 2013 Coyotes Sharks 8:30 PM
Sat Jan 26, 2013 Kings Coyotes 6:00 PM Tickets
Mon Jan 28, 2013 Predators Coyotes 7:00 PM Tickets
Wed Jan 30, 2013 Oilers Coyotes 7:30 PM Tickets
February 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Fri Feb 1, 2013 Coyotes Stars 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 2, 2013 Stars Coyotes 6:00 PM Tickets
Mon Feb 4, 2013 Wild Coyotes 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Feb 7, 2013 Blackhawks Coyotes 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Feb 9, 2013 Coyotes Sharks 2:00 PM NHLN-US
Mon Feb 11, 2013 Coyotes Avalanche 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 14, 2013 Coyotes Predators 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 16, 2013 Blue Jackets Coyotes 6:00 PM Tickets
Mon Feb 18, 2013 Flames Coyotes 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Feb 23, 2013 Coyotes Oilers 1:30 PM
Sun Feb 24, 2013 Coyotes Flames 6:00 PM
Tue Feb 26, 2013 Coyotes Canucks 8:00 PM
Thu Feb 28, 2013 Wild Coyotes 7:00 PM Tickets
March 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Sat Mar 2, 2013 Ducks Coyotes 6:00 PM Tickets
Mon Mar 4, 2013 Ducks Coyotes 7:00 PM Tickets
Wed Mar 6, 2013 Coyotes Ducks 8:00 PM
Thu Mar 7, 2013 Blues Coyotes 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Mar 9, 2013 Stars Coyotes 6:00 PM Tickets
Tue Mar 12, 2013 Kings Coyotes 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Mar 14, 2013 Coyotes Blues 5:00 PM
Sat Mar 16, 2013 Coyotes Blue Jackets 4:00 PM
Mon Mar 18, 2013 Coyotes Kings 7:30 PM
Tue Mar 19, 2013 Coyotes Kings 7:30 PM
Thu Mar 21, 2013 Canucks Coyotes 7:00 PM Tickets
Mon Mar 25, 2013 Red Wings Coyotes 7:00 PM Tickets
Wed Mar 27, 2013 Coyotes Wild 6:00 PM
Thu Mar 28, 2013 Coyotes Predators 5:00 PM
Sat Mar 30, 2013 Coyotes Sharks 7:30 PM
April 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tue Apr 2, 2013 Kings Coyotes 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Apr 4, 2013 Red Wings Coyotes 7:00 PM NHLN-US Tickets
Sat Apr 6, 2013 Avalanche Coyotes 6:00 PM Tickets
Mon Apr 8, 2013 Coyotes Canucks 7:00 PM TSN
Wed Apr 10, 2013 Coyotes Oilers 6:30 PM
Fri Apr 12, 2013 Coyotes Flames 6:00 PM
Mon Apr 15, 2013 Sharks Coyotes 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Apr 18, 2013 Coyotes Blues 5:00 PM
Sat Apr 20, 2013 Coyotes Blackhawks 5:30 PM
Mon Apr 22, 2013 Coyotes Red Wings 4:30 PM NBCSN
Wed Apr 24, 2013 Sharks Coyotes 7:00 PM Tickets
Fri Apr 26, 2013 Avalanche Coyotes 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Apr 27, 2013 Coyotes Ducks 7:00 PM NBCSN

Next Coyotes Game Full schedule »
Saturday, Nov 11 Nov7:00at Carolina HurricanesBuy Tickets

Tags: NHL Schedule

comments powered by Disqus