Open skate to include NHL players at Ice Den in Scottsdale

NHL players will skate at the Ice Den Thursday and Friday starting at 10 a.m.

These sessions are open to the public.

The players attending include:

Sidney Crosby (87) Jason Bridge-US PRESSWIRE

Forwards Sidney Crosby, Shane Doan, David Moss, Raffi Torres, Boyd Gordon, Steve Sullivan, Kyle Chipchura, Nick Johnson, Brendan Morrow, Steve Ott, Chuck Kobasew, Shawn Horcoff, Ray Whitney, Matthew Lombardi, David Steckel, John-Michael Liles, and Dan Cleary.Defensemen Keith Yandle, Zbynek Michalek, Ryan Whitney, Trevor Daley, Adrian Aucoin, Mike Komisarek, Steve Montador and Aaron Johnson.

And goalie Mike Smith, Jason LaBarbera and Ryan Miller.

Thanks to Sarah McLellan for informing me.

Topics: Crosby, Doan, NHL, Open Skate, Player, Public, Yandle

Want more from Howlin' Hockey?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Coyotes news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From